IROPA Imprimerie
Contactez nous !

Nos coordonnées

Imprimerie IROPA


Parc de la Vente Olivier
550, rue du pré de la roquette
76800 SAINT-ETIENNE-DU-ROUVRAY

Tél. : 02 32 81 30 60
Fax : 02 35 72 19 08

Email : iropa-imprimerie@iropa.fr

DIRECTION


Etienne RIGAUD
- Président
Tél. : 02 32 81 30 67
Port. : 06 08 06 37 91
Email : e.rigaud@iropa.fr

Laurent CREVEL
- Directeur général
Tél. : 02 32 81 30 61
Email : laurent@iropa.fr

Antoine BAUCÉ
- Attaché de direction
Tél. : 02 32 81 34 05
Email : antoine@iropa.fr

Maud SOMMAIRE
- Attachée de direction
Tél. : 02 76 30 67 30
Email : m.sommaire@iropa.fr


SERVICE PRÉ-PRESSE


Cyrille MAQUIN
Tél. : 02 76 30 67 60
Email : c.maquin@iropa.fr


SERVICE IMPRESSION


Isabelle MARIVOËT
Tél. : 02 32 81 34 08
Email : i.marivoet@iropa.fr


SERVICE FAÇONNAGE


Caroline MÉNARD
Tél. : 02 32 81 30 66
Email : caroline@iropa.fr


RESPONSABLE ENVIRONNEMENT


Isabelle MARIVOËT
Tél. : 02 32 81 34 08
Email : i.marivoet@iropa.fr

SERVICE COMMERCIAL


Corinne BOUQUET
Tél. : 02 32 81 30 62
Port. : 06 77 07 59 08
Email : c.bouquet@iropa.fr


Yannick GOMIS
Tél. : 02 32 81 34 07
Port. : 06 68 57 71 43
Email : yannick@iropa.fr


Abdallah GUERZA
Tél. : 02 32 81 34 04
Port. : 06 80 33 39 02
Email : a.guerza@iropa.fr


Francis-Luc MERELO
Tél. : 02 32 81 34 02
Port. : 06 89 84 06 69
Email : fl.merelo@iropa.fr


Elodie
- Assistante commerciale
Tél. : 02 32 81 30 60
Email : elodie@iropa.fr

SERVICE DEVIS


Isabelle LEMOINE
Tél. : 02 32 81 34 03
Email : isabelle@iropa.fr


Matthieu MERELO
Tél. : 02 32 81 34 00
Email : matthieu@iropa.fr


SERVICE MAIRIE


Mélodie HAUTOT
Tél. : 02 32 81 30 65
Email : melodie@iropa.fr